•  

    Administrative Contacts

    Department

    Title

    Name

    Email

     

     

     

     

     

    Administration Office

     

    Superintendent      

    Dan Ljiljanich

    dljiljanich@nwcsd.org

    Business Office

    Business Administrator

    Allison Davis                              

    adavis@nwcsd.org

      District Treasurer
    Marjorie Strobel
    mstrobel@nwcsd.org

     

    District Clerk   

    Maureen Mack

    mmack@nwcsd.org

    Special Programs

    Director

    Jessica O'Hern

    johern@nwcsd.org

     

    Assistant Director

    Emily Sass

    esass@nwcsd.org

    Instructional Technology & Learning

    Director

    Jeff Hazel

    jhazel@nwcsd.org

    Buildings and Grounds

    Director

    Cono Sammarco

    csammarco@nwcsd.org

    Transportation

    Director

    Leslie Buczkowski

    lbuczkowski@nwcsd.org

    Athletic

    Director

    Matthew McKenna

    mmckenna@nwcsd.org

    Colonial Village Elementary

    Principal            

    Marissa Vuich mvuich@nwcsd.org

    Edward Town Middle School

    Principal

    Jordan Schmidt

    jschmidt@nwcsd.org

     

    Assistant Principal 

    Jodi Hammond

    jhammond@nwcsd.org

    Errick Road Elementary

    Principal

    Nora O’Bryan

    nobryan@nwcsd.org

     

    Assistant Principal            

    Maria Zawistowski

    mzawistowski@nwcsd.org

     High School

    Principal

    Michael Mann

    mmann@nwcsd.org

     

    Assistant Principal

    Paul Galgovich

    pgalgovich@nwcsd.org

     

    Assistant Principal    

    Jeff White

    jwhite@nwcsd.org

    Tuscarora School

    Principal

    Elizabeth Corieri

    ecorieri@nwcsd.org

    West Street Elementary

    Principal

    Theron Mong

    tmong@nwcsd.org

     

     To email or call an administrator, please reference our
    Staff Directory for additional information.